Products
Services
HSEQ
WHo's WHo
Locations Agencies Careers
We Supply..

Well Heads
Completion & Liner Hangers
Production Chemicals
Instrumentation Products
Tank Truck Equipments
Loading Arms
Flanges & Fittings
  More »
  We Provide...
 
Well Testing
Wireline
Directional Drilling
OCTG Inspection
Production Chemicals Integrated Services
Real Time Rig Floor Tubing Inspection
  More »

 
 
 
 
Home » Who's who
 
Who's Who
 

 

 

Mr. Joseph Stephen
Director
Ph. -(968) 249 42 101
Mobile -(968) 99319004
Email - jstephen@specialoilfield.com

Mr. M.D. Alexander
Asst General Manager
Ph. - (968) 249 42 102
Mobile -(968) 99353735
Email - alexander@specialoilfield.com
Shahul Mr. Shahul Hameed
Contracts Manager-PCIS
Ph. +968 249 42 117
Mobile +968 996330545
Email - contractmanagerpcis@omantel.net.om
Mr. Shibu John
QA/QC & Technical Manager
Ph. -(968) 249 42 103
Mobile: (968) 99445902
Email - sjohn@specialoilfield.com
Biju Mr. Biju Chacko
Manager HSE
Ph +968 249 42 130
Fax +968 2449 5637
Mob+968 99135727
E-mail - biju.chacko@specialoilfield.com
Shyam Mr. Shyam Barshikar
Business Development Manager
Ph +968 2494 2150
Fax +968 2449 5637
Mob+968 94364124
E-mail - shyam.b@specialoilfield.com
Mr.Gautam Chakraborty
Asst. Manager -Sales (Drilling)
Tel: +968  249 42 137
Fax:+968 24495637
Mob: +968 97078424
Email:gautamc@specialoilfield.com
Ben Mr.Benjamin Shakti Dev
Asst. Manager-Sales (Mechanical/Process)
Tel +968  249 42 131
Fax +968 2449 5637
Mob +968 9918 9094
E-mail: ben@specialoilfield.com
Anish Mr. Anish Vijayan
Asst. Manager-Sales (Completion)
Tel +968  249 42 108
Fax +968 2449 5637
Mob +968 92056296
E-mail: anishv@specialoilfield.com
Rakesh Mr. Rakesh Nair
Asst. Manager-Sales (Instrumentation)
Tel +968  245 97747
Fax +968 2449 5637
Mob +968 98252015
E-mail: rakeshnair@specialoilfield.com

 

 

 

 
 
About Us | Products | Services | HSEQ | Careers | Customer Login | Contact Us
Copyright ©specialoilfiled.com, 2009. All Rights Reserved